2020 keafcs officers
2020 KEAFCS Officers
President - Melissa Goodman
Pres-Elect - Mindy McCulley

VP- Member Services - Anna McCoy
VP -  Public Affairs - Alethea Price
VP - Awards - Lora Davidson
Secretary - Natalie Taul
Treasurer - Janey Cline
Past President - Judi O'Bryan

KEAFCS Spring Board Meeting
Thursday, April 2
Grayson Co. Extension Office

KEAFCS Fall Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 22

KEAFCS 2020 Annual Meeting
November 19-20
Louisville, KY


National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences
325 John Knox Road
Suite L103
Tallahassee  FL  32303
Danielle Jessup, Executive Director
(850) 205-5638

NEAFCS Committee Task Force Applications