University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Kentucky Extension Association of Family Consumer Sciences



2013 Executive Board

Front row, left to right: Secretary Vicki Wynn, Marshall County; President Rebecca Nash,Taylor County,

Back row, left to right: Vice President for Public Affairs Leslie Workman, Pike County; President Elect/VP for Professional Development Mary Hixson, Garrad County; Vice President for Member Resources Edith Lovett, Pulaski County; Treasurer Ruth Chowning, Bullitt County; VP for Awards and Recognition Martha Yount, Breathitt County