2012 KEAFCS Officers

KEAFCS delegation at National Meeting, September 2011

KEAFCS delegation and National Meeting in Albuquerque, New Mexico, September 2011

2011 KEAFCS Officers and National Officers from KY

Left to Right: Tracy Thornton, VP Member Resources; Chris R. Duncan, Treasurer; Sara Talbott, 
Secretary; Debra Cotterill, President-Elect/VP Professional Development; Rosie Allen, President;
 Liz Kingsland, VP Public Affairs; Judy Hetterman, NEAFCS Treasurer; Pam York, VP Awards & Recognition; Sally Mineer, Past-President; Lora Lee F. Howard, NEAFCS VP Member Resources.

Galaxy III - Indianapolis

2007 KEAFCS Officers

2007 KEAFCS Officers:  From left: Theresa Howard, Secretary; Peggy Powell, Past-President; Nancy Hunt, President-Elect and Vice President for Professional Development; Lora Lee Frazier Howard, President; Debra Cotterill, Vice President for Member Resources; Annie Mae Kingston, Treasurer.  Not pictured:  Jan Dougan, Vice President for Awards and Recognition; Ashlee Rzyczycki, Vice President for Public Affairs.

Group Picture from 2000 NEAFCS Annual Meeting in Baltimore, Maryland

Group Picture from 2002 NEAFCS Annual Meeting in Kansas City, Missouri

Casual photos from KEAFCS President's reception at Galaxy II in Salt Lake City

Congratulations to our New Officers!keafcs 2021 officer team

National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences
325 John Knox Road
Suite L103
Tallahassee  FL  32303
Danielle Jessup, Executive Director
(850) 205-5638

NEAFCS Committee Task Force Applications