University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

2007 KEAFCS Officers

2007 KEAFCS Officers:  From left: Theresa Howard, Secretary; Peggy Powell, Past-President; Nancy Hunt, President-Elect and Vice President for Professional Development; Lora Lee Frazier Howard, President; Debra Cotterill, Vice President for Member Resources; Annie Mae Kingston, Treasurer.  Not pictured:  Jan Dougan, Vice President for Awards and Recognition; Ashlee Rzyczycki, Vice President for Public Affairs.